Lutheran College Washington Semester (LCWS)

1025 Arlington Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22209

Office (703) 525-5292 | Fax (703) 525-2442

Intern@WashingtonSemester.org

Equal Opportunity Statement

© 2023 by Annex. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Semester Calendar

 

  • Saturday, September 5 and Sunday, September 6: Move-In Weekend

  • Sunday, September 6: 4:00 pm – Orientation (Mandatory)

  • Monday, September 7: Orientation Continued; First Day of Classes (Labor Day)

  • Tuesday, September 8: First Day of Internships

  • Monday, October 12: Columbus Day (Holiday)*

  • Wednesday, November 11: Veteran's Day Observed (Holiday)*

  • Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27: Thanksgiving (Holiday)*; LCWS Office Closed

  • Thursday, December 10: Last Day of Classes

  • Friday, December 11: Last Day of Internships

  • Saturday, December 12 and Sunday, December 13: Semester Ends; Move-Out Weekend

*Please Note: Your internship may require you to work on holidays.

Course Offerings

Course offerings are subject to change until registration information is sent out.  For more details on LCWS classes, please visit our Courses page.

Fall 2020